Colorado Springs Christian 4-Wheelers

Directors

Dave Chladek 
Director 
dchladek@q.com 
(719)634-6006

Jim Jenista 
Director 
jjenista@aol.com 
(719)200-4757

Ward Williams 
Director 
wardwwilliams@gmail.com
(719)213-5915

Kirk Bode

President

kebode@gmail.com 
Cell (719)650-6689

 

Michelle Mitchell

Director

jeeping4joy@gmail.com

(719) 229-1535

Keith Butler

Director

keith.butler58@gmail.com

(812) 455-5477

 

 

 

Jason Sellers

Director

jasonsellers73@yahoo.com(954) 805-3660

Pete Johns
Director 
petejamij@msn.com

(303) 909-6715

Glenn Hess

Director

glennhess66@gmail.com

720-219-5384

Jeremy Rowan

Director

jrowan1979@gmail.com

(719) 205-2565

Dan Mitchell

Director/Web Master

dan.mitchell76@gmail.com

(719)210-1644

Glen Hoover 
Director 
corubi1@yahoo.com 
(719)371-7357

Cart

    This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.