Colorado Springs Christian 4-Wheelers

Ernest Hughes

Director

b4real212@gmail.com

(719) 200-4800

Glenn Hess

Director

glennhess66@gmail.com

 

Jeremy Rowan

Director

jrowan1979@gmail.com

(719) 205-2565

Pete Johns
Director 
petejamij@msn.com

(303) 909-6715

Dan Mitchell

Director/Web Master

dan.mitchell76@gmail.com

(719)210-1644

Glen Hoover 
Director 
corubi1@yahoo.com 
(719)371-7357

Jim Jenista 
Director 
jjenista@aol.com 
(719)200-4757

Ward Williams 
Director 
wardwwilliams@gmail.com
(719)213-5915

Eric Ensign 
Director 
ensign@globalug.com 
(719)332-7537

Skot Greene 
Facebook/Twitter Director 
skotgreene@msn.com 
(719)216-9265

Dave Chladek 
Director 
dchladek@q.com 
(719)382-5965

Rollie Becker

Director

rolcarbecker@q.com 
(719)641-7020

 

Tom Thompson

Secretary/Treasurer

tom@csc4w.com 
(719)594-4657

 

Denny Hage

President and Founder

dkhage@comcast.net
Home (719)540-5826 
Cell (719)332-9277

 

Kirk Bode

President Elect

kebode@gmail.com 
Home (719)475-8440 
Cell (719)650-6689

 

Directors

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.